Hail to the king, baby!

Warning: If you don’t like reading about married sex, you should not click on the link for Married Man Sex Life.  I repeat, do not click on the link for Married Man Sex Life.  The topic of married sex does come up at that site from time to time.  Consider yourself warned!

Anyone who doubts Athol Kay’s mastery of the craft of writing only needs to visit his site to understand why he truly is the king of his topic.

But no one is cooler than Bruce Campbell and his Remington double barrel shotgun!

Happy Halloween.

This entry was posted in Manliness, Manosphere Humor, Marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hail to the king, baby!

  1. I’m Athol Kay and I approve this message.

    (okay I’m flattered too!)

  2. There’s nothing more depressing and sickening than married people enjoying their sex life…🙂

  3. David Collard says:

    David A

    I suppose then this is a bad moment for me to mention that my wife gave me a little bit of mouth love, followed by my giving her a nice hard rogering yesterday morning. The price – one cuddle afterwards.

  4. The price – one cuddle afterwards.

    I would be happy with some cuddling since the sex is useless for me. Sadly, for some reason, women want the sex *and* cuddling from their men…

  5. David Collard says:

    Actually, I think my wife just wants the cuddle. The sex is what I make her do before she gets the cuddle. It works like this: game her (naturally and artificially); she respects you and wants affection; you require sex from her before affection; then you provide affection.

    Sometimes I just give her affection.

    If she is out of control or ranting, I just ignore her. After a while she will want attention, and will calm down and behave so as to get attention and affection.

    Simple enough, but it has taken me years to learn this.

  6. I have linked you.

    Hail to the King, baby.

  7. Pingback: Congratulations Athol Kay and MMSL | Dalrock

Please see the comment policy linked from the top menu.

